TERM DATES 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018     Fri 7th Sept to Sat 22nd Dec 2018

(Half term Fri 19th Oct to Sat 27th Oct inc) 

 

SPRING TERM 2019    Fri 11th Jan 2019 to Sat 6th April 2019

(Half term Mon 18th Feb to Sat 23rd Feb inc)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019   Fri 26th April 2019 to Sat 20th July 2019

(Half term Mon 27th May to Sat 1st June 2019 inc, no classes on Mon 6th May)